Mass Recordings

Noon Mass

Noon Masses February 6-10

All Mass recordings can be found at Mass Recordings.

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

 

Noon Masses January 16-20

All Mass recordings can be found at Mass Recordings.

 

Monday, January 16- No Noon Mass due to MLK Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 19

Friday, January 20

 

Exterior west winter

Noon Masses January 2-6

All Mass recordings can be found at Mass Recordings.

 

Monday, January 2 - No Mass - Staff Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Wednesday, January 4 - No Mass due to snow closure 

Thursday, January 5 - Requiem Mass celebrated for Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI 

Friday, January 6 

 

 

Pages