Mass Recordings

Basilica in winter

Noon Mass: February 7-11

All Mass recordings can be found at Mass Recordings

 

Monday, February 7

Tuesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 9 (not able to record) 

Thursday, February 10

Friday, February 11

 

Noon Masses: January 17-21

All Mass recordings can be found at Mass Recordings

 

Monday, January 17: Office closed; no livestreamed Mass

Tuesday, January 18

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Friday, January 21

This Sunday: Sunday,  January 30, 2022 |  Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Face masks are now required at Mass. City of Minneapolis has reinstituted a face mask mandate.  Mask will be available at the entrances. Thank you for helping us keep everyone safe. 

5:00pm Saturday Mass of Anticipation:
Celebrant: Fr. Peter Brandenhoff
Music: Cantor, Organ

7:30am Sunday Mass: 
Celebrant: Fr. Harry Tasto
Music: Cantor, Organ

9:30am Sunday Mass: Livestream | ASL Interpreted
Celebrant: Fr. Harry Tasto
Music: Cantor, Organ, The Basilica Cathedral Choir

11:30am Sunday Mass: 
Celebrant: Fr. Harry Tasto
Music: Cantor, Contemporary Ensemble), Piano

5:00pm Sunday Mass: 
Celebrant: Fr. Joseph Gillespie, OP
Music: Cantor, Juventus (Young Adult Choir), Piano

Saint Joseph Chapel

Noon Masses: January 10-14

All Mass recordings can be found at Mass Recordings

 

Monday, January 10

Tuesday, January 11

Wednesday, January 12

Thursday, January 13

Friday, January 14

 

Please note that our offices are closed on Monday, January 17, in observance of the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday. There is a 7am in-person Mass, but no livestream/in-person noon Mass.

Pages