baldacchino Mary

11:30am Eucharist

Repeats every week every Sunday 30 times.
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 11:30am
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 11:30am

For the safety and well-being of those who come to The Basilica, but have not yet been vaccinated, we ask that people continue to wear a facemask while in The Basilica.

Pre-registration is no longer required. 
 

Leaflet

Newsletter

Readings

 

Please bring a mobile device with you to Mass to access the leaflet electronically. 


We will start livesteaming the 11:30am Mass July 4, in addition to the 9:30am Mass. 

Livestream or Facebook live at facebook.com/BasilicaMpls

ACT OF SPIRITUAL COMMUNION 

SAINT ALPHONSUS LIGUORI 

My Jesus, 
I believe that you are truly present in the Most Blessed Sacrament. 
I love You above all things and I desire to possess You within my soul. 
Since I am unable at this moment to receive You sacramentally, come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace You as being already there, and unite myself wholly to You.
Never permit me to be separated from You. 

Amen. 

Saint Thomas Aquinas described Spiritual Communion as an ardent desire to receive Jesus in the most holy sacrament and lovingly embrace him at a time or in circumstances when we cannot receive him in Sacramental Communion. 

 

Requests for a Mass Intention are available Monday-Friday either for the 7:00am Mass or Noon Mass.

All Mass Recordings: mary.org/massrecordings