View of the Basilica nave and sanctuary

9:30am Eucharist

Repeats every week until Sun Jan 08 2023.
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, December 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 9:30am
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 9:30am

Join us in-person or online.

Livestream link or at facebook.com/BasilicaMpls

 

Facemask are now required at Mass. City of Minneapolis has reinstituted a facemask mandate. 
Mask will be available at the entrances. Thank you for helping us keep everyone safe. 

 

Sunday Mass Leaflet

Weekly Newsletter

Readings

ACT OF SPIRITUAL COMMUNION 

SAINT ALPHONSUS LIGUORI 

My Jesus, 
I believe that you are truly present in the Most Blessed Sacrament. 
I love You above all things and I desire to possess You within my soul. 
Since I am unable at this moment to receive You sacramentally, come at least spiritually into my heart.
I embrace You as being already there, and unite myself wholly to You.
Never permit me to be separated from You. 

Amen. 

Saint Thomas Aquinas described Spiritual Communion as an ardent desire to receive Jesus in the most holy sacrament and lovingly embrace him at a time or in circumstances when we cannot receive him in Sacramental Communion. 

 

Requests for a Mass Intention are available Monday-Friday either for the 7:00am Mass or Noon Mass.

All Mass Recordings: mary.org/massrecordings