Photo provided by: 
Stacy Glaus

BYA Bible Study

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Jun 28 2020 except Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:15pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:15pm

BYA - Basilica Young Adults

Join us for our weekly young adult Bible study in the Saint Joseph Chapel on the ground level of The Basilica.  We typically look at the upcoming Sunday Mass readings. 

It's a great way to prepare for Mass, and meet new people!  We have the materials you need, so please just join us when you can and bring friends!