Photo provided by: 
Stacy Glaus

BYA Bible Study

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Jun 28 2020 except Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:45pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:45pm

BYA - Basilica Young Adults

Join us for our weekly young adult Bible study in the Saint Joseph Chapel on the ground level of The Basilica.  We typically look at the upcoming Sunday Mass readings. 

It's a great way to prepare for Mass, and meet new people!  We have the materials you need, so please just join us when you can and bring friends!