Crossroads Book Club

Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 05 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am

Cowley Center, Wagner Room

Join other adults in liveley discussion about books chosen by the group.

Call Karen for more: 612.872.7535.