Morning Prayer

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 01 2021 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Sep 12 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9:15am

Morning Prayer is celebrated in the choirs stalls located directly behind the high altar.