Suspended: Pathways Faith-Based Life Skills Classes

Repeats every week every Thursday 100 times except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:00pm

To protect people from possible exposure to the Coronavirus and for the common good and welfare of our communit​y, this program has been suspended until further notice.

 

Make a positive change in your life in just 10 weeks! 

Did you know that every Thursday evening from 6-8:15pm, a team of dedicated volunteers hosts “Pathways”,  our faith-based series of life-skills classes? Stop by anytime!  All are welcome and no registration required.

Childcare volunteers are needed. Background check and volunteer class required.

Questions? Contact Julia.

Location is room LL7 in the Basilica school.