Pathways Faith-Based Life Skills Classes

Repeats every week every Thursday 100 times except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00pm

Make a positive change in your life in just 10 weeks! 

Did you know that every Thursday evening from 6-8:15pm, a team of dedicated volunteers hosts “Pathways”,  our faith-based series of life-skills classes? Stop by anytime!  All are welcome and no registration required.

Childcare volunteers are needed. Background check and volunteer class required.

Questions? Contact Julia.

Location is room LL7 in the Basilica school.