Sacred Heart of Jesus stained glass window

Taizé Prayer

Repeats every month on March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 10 times except Tue Mar 09 2021, Tue Apr 13 2021.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 5:30pm

Join us online or in-person.

This service is characterized by mantra-like singing of simple, yet beautiful songs, following the Taizé community tradition of communal prayer focused on reconciliation and healing.