Photo provided by: 
Michael Jensen

Weekday Eucharist

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Jan 01 2020 except Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 12 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Mon Dec 09 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Weekday Noon Mass is held in the Saint Joseph Chapel on the ground level.