Photo provided by: 
Michael Jensen

Zoom: Coffee and Conversation

Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 30 times except Wed Jun 23 2021, Wed Jul 07 2021, Wed Aug 04 2021. Also includes Wed Apr 14 2021, Wed Apr 28 2021.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 9:00am

Join our parish online gathering. 

An opportunity to talk about different aspects of our parish life with Fr. Bauer.

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93879580877?pwd=clJhNFVCUWNTQnRXL3ZDemRnZGJSdz09

Meeting ID: 938 7958 0877
Passcode: 211755