Lay Leadership

Parish Council

A collaborative group, the Council advises the Pastor and staff on the parish’s needs and helps carry out the community’s mission and vision. Responsible for strategic planning, supporting ministries, and educating parishioners bout stewardship, its 15 members include 6 elected representatives (2 each from Liturgy, Learning and Christian Life) appointed members, and trustees.

Namesort descending Job Title
Aara Johnson Aara Johnson Vice Chair
Andrea Lutterman Andrea Lutterman Learning Representative
David Link David Link Finance Committee
Donna Bonicatto Donna Bonicatto Learning Representative
Eric Brandt At Large Representative
Erik Miles Parish Council Chair
Fr. John Bauer Pastor
Katelin Richter Davis Secretary
Kathy Noecker Trustee
Mara Stolee Mara Stolee Development Representative
Nadia Weber Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Steven Kim Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Tom Paul Trustee