Lay Leadership

Parish Council

A collaborative group, the Council advises the Pastor and staff on the parish’s needs and helps carry out the community’s mission and vision. Responsible for strategic planning, supporting ministries, and educating parishioners bout stewardship, its 15 members include 6 elected representatives (2 each from Liturgy, Learning and Christian Life) appointed members, and trustees.

Name Job Titlesort descending
Eric Brandt At Large Representative
Mara Stolee Mara Stolee Development Representative
David Link David Link Finance Committee
Donna Bonicatto Donna Bonicatto Learning Representative
Andrea Lutterman Andrea Lutterman Learning Representative
Steven Kim Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Nadia Weber Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Erik Miles Parish Council Chair
Fr. John Bauer Pastor
Katelin Richter Davis Secretary
Kathy Noecker Trustee
Tom Paul Trustee
Aara Johnson Aara Johnson Vice Chair