Lay Leadership

Parish Council

A collaborative group, the Council advises the Pastor and staff on the parish’s needs and helps carry out the community’s mission and vision. Responsible for strategic planning, supporting ministries, and educating parishioners bout stewardship, its 15 members include 6 elected representatives (2 each from Liturgy, Learning and Christian Life) appointed members, and trustees.

Name Job Titlesort ascending
Erik Miles Vice Chair and Christian Life Representative
Kathy Noecker Trustee
Tom Paul Trustee
Katelin Richter Davis Secretary
Fr. John Bauer Pastor
Mary Gleich-Matthews Parish Council Chair
Nadia Weber Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Ayi Doumassy Ayi Doumassy Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Lee Maguire Learning Representative
Xander Broeffle Xander Broeffle Learning Representative
Alfonso Cornish Finance Committee Appointee
Mara Stolee Mara Stolee Development Representative
Matthew Finch Matthew Finch Christian Life Representative
Eric Brandt At Large Representative