Lay Leadership

Parish Council

A collaborative group, the Council advises the Pastor and staff on the parish’s needs and helps carry out the community’s mission and vision. Responsible for strategic planning, supporting ministries, and educating parishioners bout stewardship, its 15 members include 6 elected representatives (2 each from Liturgy, Learning and Christian Life) appointed members, and trustees.

Namesort ascending Job Title
Tom Paul Trustee
Steven Kim Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Nadia Weber Liturgy and Sacred Arts Representative
Mara Stolee Mara Stolee Development Representative
Kathy Noecker Trustee
Katelin Richter Davis Secretary
Fr. John Bauer Pastor
Erik Miles Parish Council Chair
Eric Brandt At Large Representative
Donna Bonicatto Donna Bonicatto Learning Representative
David Link David Link Finance Committee
Andrea Lutterman Andrea Lutterman Learning Representative
Aara Johnson Aara Johnson Vice Chair